Loading...

   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.

Sort By:

J MT

Jiri Verified Buyer

1 Aug 2020

Great product at good price
Giving credit where it's due. Ring arrived on time. It looks as good in reality as it does on the website. The box is a basic black paper box, but I prefer it that way - why pay for a box that gets thrown out and wasted. The ring, incl. engraving, is flawless and would cost twice as much in a local shop. It arrived with white fibres caught in one of the gem clamps, probably from production. Will get these removed by a local jeweller, as well as the ring downsized (size M is strangely not available on the website, only M1/2). Overall great online shopping experience. The online ring building/customisation app is second to none. She said yes. ;)
Reviewed on: GLAMIRA Ring Anni
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N MT

Nila Verified Buyer

15 Feb 2020

Love it!
I got engaged about 3 weeks ago and this is the perfect ring for me! The shape, the price, and the ability to customize was what attracted me most to it. I bought the white gold, white sapphire model and it looks so lovely on my hand! The only things I would have changed I realized is the cut of the stone doesn't do it for me at certain angles, but that's bound to happen when buying online. The band is also thicker than I was imagining on my finger but it looks great none-the-less.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
H MT

Hellen

29 Sep 2021

Very good quality and excellent customer service.
Very good quality and excellent customer service. It's taken a few days longer to deliver this ring especifically, they have sent an email twice saying that it'd be delivered later. I started to worry about it so I called Glamira. The person who spoke to me was very kind and answered all my questions and I almost wanted to be her friend.  When the rings arrived, I fell in love and what I like the most is that Glamira offers so many designers and you can customize each ring. I will certainly buy from Glamira again. I hope I can help someone else to decide. 
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C MT

Claire

30 Dec 2020

We are worth it!
So if you’re looking for the highest quality diamond a Glamira eternity can be your choice like me. The quality and the comfort caught me from the first moment that I wore my ring. My husband knows that I like simple but chic design for my style. Day and night I like being classy but not too much.My life is keep it simple but look beautiful so this ring meets all my expectation. Thank you for this design Glamira and good customer service, you made me very happy!
Reviewed on: GLAMIRA Ring Brenda
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J MT

Julia Verified Buyer

22 Dec 2020

Over the moon
I have been looking for a nice bespoke ring to go with my wedding ring of sapphires and diamonds .... This is just perfect ... It matches so well and I love it ..Ordering and delivery was so easy and prompt Thank you GLAMIRA .. I have added you to my contacts and you can bet I will be using you again x
Reviewed on: GLAMIRA Ring Mireya
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M MT

M HINDMARSH

14 Dec 2020

RUBY RING -- MAGICAL DAY 750 GOLD
After reviewing many well known UK jewelers websites for a narrow GOLD - RUBY ring without success, i came across GLAMIRA. This was the 1st site that gave me the option to see many rings of this type. The site also included various measurements of the rings that enabled me to assess and hone my preference as to size. (i.e. Stone & narrowness of ring) Ring ordered 19/11/2016---estimated delivery to warehouse after manufacture was 29/11/2016. Email received on 28/11/2016 to say in post to me. Arrived 29/11/2016.This ring met all my expectations and in my estimate was well below price of equivalent rings seen elsewhere. My experience this 1st time of the GLAMIRA process and the product has been without fault.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T MT

Treasure

4 Nov 2020

Beautiful but thin...
I'm not Irish but from the first time I saw a claddagh and know the meaning I fell in love and wanted one. I bought this one for my boyfriend as a birthday gift in sterling silver and from the image online it is beautiful hence why i chose it.. The packaging and gift box are lovely the only thing I'm disappointed about is the size. It does speciify on the site how big it is but be wary because it is a lot thinner than it looks online and the engraving is very small and therefore hard to read. It isn't even really an engraving, when I think engraving I think its carved into the metal this was more printed on..which is fine I guess because its free its just tiny. I was bought a ring from a different website which is the same thickness and the engraving is a lot clearer and is actually engraved.. but anyway a beautiful ring nonetheless. I got the wrong size and although I could get i resized i've decided to just order my boyfriend another from elsewhere and give him a chain to put this one on. Also the customer service is impeccable they were very efficient, helpful and polite for that reason alone I'd order from glamira again.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C MT

Chris

29 Sep 2020

Just what I was searching for and a great purchasing experience
I was looking for earrings to match my wife's yellow gold necklace with a black pearl pendant. The Glamira site is great for allowing you to select a basic design and then customise it to taste. For example, the colour of the gold, it's purity, gem stone type, pearl type and size. It's easy to do and the web graphics make the process work well. The buying process is easy and shipment is well communicated by Glamira. I'm really pleased with the earrings as supplied and the pearls match the original well. My only 'complaint' is the packaging quality. It's not bad but bearing in mind the expense of the particular design I ordered I know I'd get better packaging for storing the earrings on the High Street. I presume this is because Glamira have uniform packaging for their jewellery which is also light-weight? That aspect aside I'm very pleased with the jewellery. I'm happy with the price charged and would recommend Glamira to others.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S MT

S Freeman

28 Sep 2020

Exotic Swirl bride and groom wedding rings
The rings seem well made and didn't take long to arrive, they look as the picture showed, (maybe a little thicker but that's a good thing as we want them to last) and were a good solid weight. The engraving we requested was the only thing that wasn't great as it is very small and not deeply cut in so will probably wear off quite quickly but it was free so not a big complaint. We contacted Glamira to ask about how long it would take as we ordered quite close to our wedding date and the communication was quick, reassuring and helpful, so great customer service. I have already recommended them to others.
Reviewed on: Exotic Swirl
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D MT

David.N

30 Jul 2020

A satisfied customer
Glamira have some refreshingly different designes of jewellery. Before buying I had read a number of reviews and there were some negative ones, amongst the positive reviews. Initially the bad reviews put me off but I was not seeing anything else I liked as much I went ahead and ordered a ring. It arrived as expected and was the size ordered but we had somehow ordered the wrong size. When I emailed Glamira, straight away I was in contact with a person and not a general and impersonal mail box. All my questions were answered about how to return the ring to be re-sized ( the 1st re-sizing is free) The ring was re-sized and returned including the engraving still being in place. I personally would use this company again especially having had something go wrong which was not Glamira's fault but there was no problem in getting it sorted
Reviewed on: GLAMIRA Ring Helios
Was this review helpful?
0
0

Items 1 to 10 of 11193 total

Page
Show per page